Day 16 Travel Day

First travel day of 2012 for me. A CRJ 700 took me from Detroit to Chicago and another CRJ700 from Chicago to Pittsburgh.  Yes, I had to go West before I could head East. I am headed to Pittsburgh, to meet my new clients. This is a big change, I’ve been on the Unilever client team managing for the last 10 years. Now begins a new chapter for me.  I am thankful that I have this opportunity and I’m looking forward to the challenge of learning new products and meeting new people.  So, here we are, new year, new job, same company, but a different client.  Our world is constantly changing and that is what keeps it interesting.  As much as we would like to have things remain the same because we’ve grown comfortable; we need the change to keep us on our toes.  

20120116-203514.jpg

Leave a Reply

