Day 38 Bavarian Inn Night

I took my camera with me tonight, hoping to get a shot of the full moon after the meeting.  When I came out of the meeting and looked at the moon, I was disappointed.  Instead of a big bright moon on a clear night, we had a smaller fuzzy on the edges moon shining through a hazy night sky.  So, on to plan B… night shot in Frankenmuth.  I decided to try another HDR photo.  This is the Bavarian Inn (one of my favorite places to eat) taken from Zender’s parking lot across the street.  I took the pictures at about 9:45 pm.  For the second shot, I adjusted the angle to bring Main St. into the picture.  I also was able to get the light post and flag in the shot.  I like the lens flare and the red streaks from a car that passed by during the shot.

 

Leave a Reply

