Day 44 Pittsburgh Night Skyline

Sometimes you have to take the road less traveled to see something extraordinary. I’m sure Grandview Ave. isn’t rare to those who live in Pittsburgh, but it’s a new site for me. I shot this night scene with my iPhone 4 in HDR mode. I love the way the lights reflect in the water. This is where three rivers come together, known as the Confluence.

20120213-200015.jpg
I turned around and there was another night scene photo opportunity, St. Mary of the Mount.

20120213-200421.jpg

Leave a Reply

