Day 52 Apple Puzzle

My Fifty second consecutive photo posted on my Project 365 Blog!  I was PUZZLED (I know, that’s pretty weak), as to what photo to take today.  Vicki and I love Honey Crisp apples and I just bought some yesterday.  They are so sweet and tasty, you don’t mind eating an apple a day, or maybe two or three.  So I decided my subject today would be the Honey Crisp apples.  They are so shiny and red with some yellow, green accents.  As I uploaded the pictures, I started playing around with some of the settings in Photoshop.  The apples looked great without adjustments, but I found a layer style called Puzzle, that I have never used.  I tried it and I think it looks great!  This would be a very difficult, but fun puzzle to put together.

Leave a Reply

