Day 96 – Moscato

Today’s photo, Moscato wine bottle. We really enjoy this Moscato wine by Barefoot. We are by no means wine connoisseurs, but we do enjoy this wine. For this photo, I used 1 light source, a floor lamp. Then I processed in Photoshop CS6, I downloaded the trial last week. I used the embossing filter and added a gradient layer. I like the resulting picture. It has an Old World look to it, with the heavy lines and the grain of the table, looks a little like an old pub setting.

Leave a Reply

