Day 111 Ah the Lazy Boy

Ahhh, it’s great to be back home, snuggled into my favorite chair, the Lazy Boy, where I can put on my slippers and settle back in front of the T.V. to watch the Red Wings playoff game (too bad they lost). I do enjoy traveling; especially when I am visiting an area that is new to me. This week we had meetings in Miami. I have never really been to Miami other than the airport, so this was an interesting trip. We were able to take in a baseball game, sort of, and last night we had dinner in the South Beach area of Miami Beach. What a terrific meal. Afterward, we visited the Clevlander, a famous night spot. After all the meetings and the sightseeing, it sure feels great to get back home and retire to the old Lazy Boy. Ahh, home sweet home. 🙂

Leave a Reply

