Day 138 – Going Home

20120517-200311.jpg
Here is another iphone shot. I placed the phone right against the window, hoping to reduce the reflection. You can still see a couple of the light fixtures reflecting in the deep blue sky. The sun is setting in Phoenix, the close of another 100 degree day. As I make my way through Sky Harbor Airport, I am amazed at the lack of fellow travelers. It’s only 8pm and I am joined by only one other traveler as we advance through security. The terminal is near empty and the shops are all closed. Wait, can I get a Frappucino before you close Ms. Starbuck? I am looking forward to my three hour and forty four minute flight home. Just in time for the weekend.

20120517-201920.jpg

Leave a Reply

