Day 206 – The Little Church in the Woods

The Little Church in the Woods, Ogemaw County Fairgrounds

One thing I really enjoy when visiting the Ogemaw County Fairgrounds, is the Historic Villiage. This is The Little Church in the Woods located in the villiage, right as you enter it. I was able to go inside the church and shot a couple photos of things that caught my eye. I arranged them into a montage in Lightroom 4. I really like this effect, as you can tell with some of my other posts. This church is constructed from logs, and really is a nice place to worship our Lord. Nothin fancy, just a few pews, an organ, a pulpit/podium, a piano, and the presence of The Lord. That’s all we need right?

Leave a Reply

