iPhoneography

Okay, it has been over a month since my last post… where has the time gone? I have missed posting photos, but I’m not sure if I can keep up the pace of another 365 post a photo a day, especially using my Nikon. So, since I always have my iPhone 4S with me, and it takes really great pics, this year will be devoted strictly to phone photography. I do have the WordPress app on my iPhone. So, Happy Valentines Day to everyone, and watch for the iPhone pics in this blog.

Leave a Reply

