Back at it…

Let’s get this thing up and going again.  Time to not just think, but also to share my thoughts via the blog and post photos once again.  The assignment, a photo a day using whatever camera I have at hand.  It may be my Nikon D300s or my iPhone Plus 6s.  Thank you for checking out the blog and comments are welcome.

To start things off I thought it might be fitting to post a shot of this old rusty lock shot with iPhone.  I like the variety of textures shown.

File_000

Leave a Reply

